DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
SF-0005 - FAR AWAY GALAXY SOLDIERS
by Ted [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 19:40:28

Lots of great minis for that space franchise who's name escapes me ....

They look awesome - and I really like how there are "Army" pages with just troops from the 2 factions so you can have plenty of cannon fodder for epic games!

Keep the great minis coming!!!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SF-0005 - FAR AWAY GALAXY SOLDIERS
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SF-0008 - GALACTIC WARS CHARACTERS AND SOLDIERS
by Ted [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/19/2024 19:38:31

These minis are PERFECT for that space franchise that I can't remember the name of ...

EXCEPT - in order to cram in SO MANY MINIS on the page, the cut lines on the individual minis don't line up so you have to cut out, fold, and glue them one by one.

PLEASE MAKE MORE minis for this space franchise!!! I will buy them!



Rating:
[4 of 5 Stars!]
SF-0008 - GALACTIC WARS CHARACTERS AND SOLDIERS
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SF-0003 - DARK FUTURE HUMANS SOLDIERS 2
by Alex [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/12/2024 11:15:35

fills me with perverse delight there's a bazillion on one page



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SF-0003 - DARK FUTURE HUMANS SOLDIERS 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SF-0007 - DARK FUTURE - SPACE NUNS
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/13/2023 17:48:56

There's a bunch of useful army building figs in the set and a few NSFW ones too. This will go far to fill out my Blessed Sisters army for Grimdark Future. I always keep an eye out for what antohammer the lonely wargamer puts out next.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SF-0007 - DARK FUTURE - SPACE NUNS
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0107 - PESTILENCE GOD WARBAND
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/27/2023 12:07:29

It's a nice set of figs! I'm woking on a Wormhole Demons of Plague army for Grimdark Future and these will help fill out the rank and file warriors nicely. If I may say. It could use an Instrument Player and a Standard Bearer though. There are also minis for diseased human warriors in armor for games of Age of Fantasy. So it is useful for many types of games.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0107 - PESTILENCE GOD WARBAND
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0082 - DEMONS OF MALKHAI
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2023 13:53:13

Another awesome set to help fill out my arcane demon army.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0082 - DEMONS OF MALKHAI
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0091 - SKORMEK DEMONS
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2023 13:52:11

I got this set for my wife and she loves them for her havoc demons army.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0091 - SKORMEK DEMONS
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0094 - CHAOS GIFTED AND MUTATED
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2023 13:51:08

More great figs for use with my Sci-fi and Fantasy Havoc armies.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0094 - CHAOS GIFTED AND MUTATED
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0029 - starspawn Monsters
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/25/2023 13:49:11

I love these figs! Can't wait to see more Horror and Sci-fi sets from this artist.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0029 - starspawn Monsters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
SF-0006 - DARK SPACE WORLD DEVOURERS SET 2
by Steven R. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/15/2022 11:37:43

This is another great set! I hope Antohammer continues to add to the line!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
SF-0006 - DARK SPACE WORLD DEVOURERS SET 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0068 - JUNGLE RAINFOREST TREES SET
by Marcelo V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 08/10/2020 03:02:13

Excellent as always. Trees, bushes and rocks, plus a Moai style ruin that will fill every jungle I play from now on. I love it!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0068 - JUNGLE RAINFOREST TREES SET
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0065 - GNOMES, NIGHT HAG AND FLESH GOLEM
by Marcelo V. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/20/2020 14:56:28

Yet another great set from Antohammer. These evil gnomes and their allies look very menacing on my tabletop.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0065 - GNOMES, NIGHT HAG AND FLESH GOLEM
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0024 - ghouls
by Nathan W. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/20/2020 04:50:25

These figures are brilliant. I saw the full preview and really liked the style of the art, the Ghouls are big and intimidating. Some of the first fantasy undead that are actually scary. If you are using Ghouls, grab these!

All of Antohammers stuf seems to be a low price and you get a lot for your money. The art is realistic but clear, clean and colourful, it can be seen well from across the table.

I was going to buy this set on its own but then I found its in a bundle (which only seems to show up at Wargames Vault) and got that. The skeletons in that are fantastic as well and it's cracking value. If you're running Barrowmaze or a similar undead themed adventure you'll find these ideal.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0024 - ghouls
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FFMFC01-FREE FANMADE FAMOUS CHARACTERS 01
by Senko S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 04/15/2020 10:33:02

Excellent figures, as usual from Antohammer. It's a free set, so there's just a few figures, but enough to see the quality and versatility of this producer. From fantasy to historicals to sci fi, Antohammer figures never let down



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FFMFC01-FREE FANMADE FAMOUS CHARACTERS 01
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
F-0025 - Graveyards Giant Bats
by Kyle S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 11/25/2019 09:57:56

I bought these around the same time as the Halloween pack, and have about the same positives to say about these. Art is simple, but not simplistic, the bats are pretty adorable. The set includes printable bases and two versions of the bats, one with and one without a black border. Two copies of each bat come in both sets, allowing you to quickly print an entire flock of spooky figures. Assembly instructions also included. Really enjoyed these, probably going to make them a tabletop staple.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
F-0025 - Graveyards Giant Bats
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates