DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
Industrial District Container City 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Jon [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/30/2024 05:59:19

Excellent resource. The maps are beautifully detailed and atmospheric, the animated WEBM maps use the VP8 codec so they work in Fantasy Grounds Unity with no modifications and they look even more atmospheric than the static maps. Definitely will be buying more from this publisher.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Industrial District Container City 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FREE Cyberpunk Starter Top-Down Token Pack
by Shade [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/16/2024 11:59:13

Brilliant token artwork, they work great in helping bring life and versatility to scenes.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Cyberpunk Starter Top-Down Token Pack
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FREE Cyberpunk Starter Top-Down Token Pack
by Lee [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/03/2024 13:31:04

Superb tokens same attention to detail as his maps



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Modular Animated Streets Road Pack [VTT Edition] - Futuristic Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Jason S. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/14/2023 19:22:36

This is so versatile! The tiles all fit together perfectly and nothing looks off on the VTT. The additional assets are fantastic too. I made a really nice map of a city block for my upcoming CPRed game with buildings and everything. I hope Solu7tion will make some more packs like this in the future!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Modular Animated Streets Road Pack [VTT Edition] - Futuristic Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dystopian City Night Market 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Safiya C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/04/2023 02:30:21

A simply great animated market. I've used it a few times in my Cyberpunk RED game and the way it's laid out makes it easy for players to get lost in it (in a good way). This is primarily due to the layout being just big enough for some realistically simulated crowds when you throw VTT tokens in or random standees/minis on it.

There are a LOT of market maps out there that fail to do this, but this one really can give the impression of the quintessential Night City style market. Highly recommended.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dystopian City Night Market 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FREE Dystopian City Slum Elevator 4k & 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Safiya C. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/04/2023 02:11:29

While it may seem simple, an elevator is a great map for... hiccups. This is a beautifully made map of great quality. The file size is a bit big for some VTTs so you may need to scrunch the file a bit but if you don't have to? Free is an amazing price. Go download it! You'll find a use for it eventually.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Dystopian City Slum Elevator 4k & 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FREE Netrunner Tiles & Icons for VTTs - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Cameron E. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/03/2023 12:18:57

THESE ARE THE COOLEST! Super easy to use in Foundry VTT, definitely make Netrunning feel like Cyber Space vs Meat Space!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Netrunner Tiles & Icons for VTTs - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Dystopian City Apartment Complex 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by David D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 05/17/2021 22:33:22

The apartment map back is great lots of good options. The scene maps are also great for vtt when you want to give players a great visual.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
Dystopian City Apartment Complex 1080p - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FREE Netrunner Tiles & Icons for VTTs - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Bo A. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/21/2021 15:14:30

Excited to use these for my Netrunners and see their reactions



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FREE Netrunner Tiles & Icons for VTTs - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Happy to hear Bo! From the feedback I've had, everybody has really enjoyed using them as it really gives some nice visualisation for Netrunning! Enjoy and thanks for the support!
pixel_trans.gif
FREE Netrunner Tiles & Icons for VTTs - Cyberpunk Animated Battle Map
by Timothy M. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/11/2021 05:13:44

I picked these tiles up to try in my CP: Red campaign in Tabletop Simulator. They work like a champ and dropping them on the virtual table brought the 'ooos' and 'ahhhs' I was hoping for. 10/10 will probably join their Patreon.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
Creator Reply:
Thank you kindly for the review and support, Timothy! I truly appreciate it and I'm chuffed you're getting some great use from the set!
pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates