DriveThruRPG.com
Browse Categories
$ to $















Back
pixel_trans.gif
Other comments left for this publisher:
You must be logged in to rate this
pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers
by Bran [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 07/09/2024 09:34:30

So far so good! With the 0.2mm nozzle I get better results with this profile than the default ultra profile. Printer is the Ender 3 v3 SE.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
by Alex [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/27/2024 08:41:35

Fantastic setting. I'm able to print table ready miniature with minimal effort in FDM, with little tinkering even support mini are feasible



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers
by ed [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 06/11/2024 04:33:43

Good Grief! These profiles are absolutely magical! i can print minis on my Ender 3 that people swear must come from a resin printer! stop reading this, just buy them! Now! it's the best money you'll ever spend on your 3d printer!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
by Tinne [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/19/2024 03:38:50

Best overall print configuration out there. I have spent a good amount of time trying different things myself, but this configuration slams all the manual settings out of the box. In terms of quality it truly is very close to resin, the lines are barely visible and they can be hidden with a simple layer of primer, but in some cases are truly non-existant. Thank you for this!



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
by Wayne [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 03/10/2024 09:24:44

Tom does it again! Helping us get the most out of our 3d printing



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
by matt [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/23/2024 15:35:28

This profile is like magic on my Bambu Labs A1. Thank you.

I also have an Elegoo Neptune 4 pro. Do you have a similar profile that would work with that?



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Bambu Studio Miniatures Profile
by John [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 02/18/2024 08:28:32

Slow but makes great miniatures! I can't wait to try it out.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Fighter with Sword
by Roger [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/10/2024 09:08:00

Love it great print if you want to make great table top adventures this is a good one.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Fighter with Sword
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
by Alistair [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 01/08/2024 03:41:22

I'm a big fan of supportless minis, there's way less fiddling, post processing and they're ready to go off the plate, but there's usually a certain look to them where you can see each piece holding up the next. These ones may as well be magic to me, I've no idea how the overhangs on the cape and the arms are so steep. Truly excellent work



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers (Cura 5.4 and prior)
by Jeffrey [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/31/2023 14:10:20

These profiles are great for printing FDG miniatures and terrain, as well as m any other models.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
FDG Custom Cura Profile for Creality Printers (Cura 5.4 and prior)
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Turdle Fighters
by Anthony N. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/17/2023 17:43:11

These guys just ooze turtle adventurer goodness! Really fun sculpts.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Turdle Fighters
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Zombies
by Robert [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 12/07/2023 18:18:32

Very nice supportless miniatures that print great in fdm.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Zombies
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers 2
by Robert [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 10/29/2023 18:36:43

Very nice supportless villagers that print beautifully in PLA, they are 28mm, so I scaled them up to 32mm for printing. I'm slightly confused by the naming (Villager 01, 03, 06, 08, 09) Not sure what happened to 02, 04, 05 or 07...



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Villagers 2
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
by Sam D. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/16/2023 08:49:00

> I am a tremendous fan of the Fat Dragon line of paper models, and once I get a 3-D printer I will be buying all of the 3-D products as well. The people at Fat Dragon have provided me with uncounted hours building and playing in their 3-d Paper models.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONSHIRE: Deluxe Edition
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
by Kevin G. [Verified Purchaser] Date Added: 09/07/2023 19:40:38

Easy to print! Effortless and without supports on my Ender 3. And they're oh so pretty... too pretty to be hacked to pieces by adventurers.



Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]
DRAGONLOCK Miniatures: Goblinoid Warriors Set 1
Click to show product description

Add to DriveThruRPG.com Order

pixel_trans.gif
Displaying 1 to 15 (of 870 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 ...  [Next >>] 
pixel_trans.gif
0 items
 Hottest Titles
 Gift Certificates